Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

2 Comments

I’m exhausted, but I’ve neglected this blog for too long. I’ll try to catch you up with some bullet points.

– The Therapist. Well, basically, after the third date when I dropped the bomb on him, I never heard back from him. The sad part is that I didn’t even realize it for 2-3 weeks because I was so focused on watching and following the baseball playoffs. No joke, I was more concerned with who the Red Sox would be be playing and all the chaos of working the World Series. So yea, no more Therapist.

– Speaking of baseball, HOLY SHIT THE RED SOX WON THE WORLD SERIES. I could go on and on about it, but that’s not what this blog is for. Basically, my life has been so centered around it, so that’s been it, really. I haven’t bothered dating, because for right now, it’s not that important to me.

– I’m really just stuck on Mr. Baseball, still. *sigh* Hopefully someday it’ll work out.

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

