Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

Oh hey fellow daters

1 Comment

I miss you people. More than I miss actually going on dates and stuff. 

So in order to revive Miss Jane Champagne and her active dating life, I’ve teamed up with the peeps over at The Urban Dater. I connected with them a long time ago, but will actually be writing under this pen name over there.

Since I like that this blog is about actual dates and specific experiences, I’m going to keep it that way. I’ll write some of those stories over there, but it’ll probably be more generalized, like inner ramblings about dating and relationships. 

So you all should check the site out and follow it. There’s some good stuff there. 

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

One thought on “Oh hey fellow daters

  1. I approve of this message and I can’t wait! 😉

Leave a Reply

