Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

Baseball season

7 Comments

Hi everyone- so it’s almost baseball season (technically it starts today for me since it’s Truck Day in Boston…and I’m that dork that gets excited about a truck driving to Florida), which means a lot of my blogging will be at my baseball blog. I used to use tumblr, and still will, but I’ve moved over to a wordpress account.

If you’re interested in following what I have to say about the Red Sox and baseball, feel free to check out  Caught in a Rundown. It won’t be as boring as you think.

Plus, I’ll keep you updated with the announcer audition (spoiler: I got a callback!) and another position that I applied for at Fenway!

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

7 thoughts on “Baseball season

  1. Woohoo, I’m so excited you got the call back!!! I’m sure you’ll get to be the announcer!! =)

  2. Awesome, hope it goes well!

    Side question: Do you know Evan Brunell?

Leave a Reply

