Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

New Adventure!

3 Comments

Hi everyone! I wanted to let you all know that Grant over at Singleosophy has invited me to write some posts for him! I’m really looking forward to contributing to Singleosophy and I think you should all subscribe to it so you can read my posts, as well as all their awesome posts!

Image

 

Please let me know if there are any specific subjects you’d like me to discuss, or anything you think would be relevant enough to talk about.

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

3 thoughts on “New Adventure!

  1. I’m looking forward to reading your contributions!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

