Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

Choose your own adventure!

8 Comments

So here’s the thing. I went on a fantastic date last night with a new boy, but am hesitant to write about him yet. I need to stick to my rule of not discussing guys on here until it’s completely over or if it’s a sure thing.

This is what is going to happen. I have a few stories that I haven’t shared yet, but I can’t decide where to start. So I’m going to list a couple different ideas out there and let you guys pick which ones you want to hear about first!

  • Mr. Eyebrows
  • My Stalker
  • The complete story of the Not-Boyfriend
  • The Other Asian
  • Why I’m Undateable
  • The Jewish Guy
  • The “Gender Fluid” Guy (WTF DOES THAT EVEN MEAN?!)
  • The End of the Engineer

Choose away!!!

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

8 thoughts on “Choose your own adventure!

  1. Umm, I’m gonna have to go with the “Gender Fluid” guy, cause I think we’re all curious!

  2. oh with that title, gender fluid guy it must be. just the phrase cause me to make the “ew” face.

  3. just in case you wnt feedback: no likey the new layout.

  4. Mr eyebrows! Just seeing that makes me curious if he is mr unibrow, a waxer or has a eyebrow fetish…

  5. Why you’re undateable.

  6. First off, I’m glad that you went on a fantastic date and I completely understand being hesitant to write about him.

    Anyways, I think you should either do Why You’re Undateable or The Other Asian…because I’m Asian and I like that name because it reminds me of Glee. Is that where you go the name from??

Leave a Reply

