Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

Foot fetish and WHAT?

3 Comments

So here’s another gem that I received today online.

Hi, 
One thing I wanted to mention is that we do have a lot in common. Have you ever dated someone with a foot fetish before and do you like facesitting? 
M

 

Now, I’m not surprised about the foot fetish thing. I know that it’s pretty common (one of my dear friends has one…it’s a joke with us and I love him for it). I also get asked about it a lot because I have a picture on my profile of my foot/ankle to show off my tattoo. But facesitting? What? Am I really that naive here? Wow. Wowwwwww.

I mean, at least the guy is honest and straight forward. Get that out of the way before you go on too many dates for nothing. But wow. Really? A conversation would have been nice beforehand.

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

3 thoughts on “Foot fetish and WHAT?

  1. This is my own first time my partner and i visit here. I discovered so many engaging stuff within your blog, specially its conversation. From the a lot of comments on your own articles, I reckon that I am not on your own having each of the enjoyment the following! Keep up the great work.

  2. Pingback: My partner has a secret foot fetish? « Honestgoodadvice's Blog

Leave a Reply

