Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

Stalkers

3 Comments

When I have a full day to sit and type it all out, I’ll tell you about my actual Stage 5 Clinger Stalker that I had for awhile here. Right now, I’m just going to briefly touch on what’s going on with me.

I was interviewed recently by the Boston Phoenix. Photographed and everything. Awesome. Yay me. Now the awkward part: I’m getting messages from guys online saying “HEY! I SAW YOU IN THE PHOENIX!”

Great. Greeeeat.

And what’s worse? They know my full name. So they can ACTUALLY STALK ME.

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

3 thoughts on “Stalkers

  1. What were you in the paper for?

  2. Pingback: The Girl from the Cafe « The Blog of Eric Schleien

Leave a Reply

