Are You Friggin' Kidding Me?

One Bostonian's Misadventures in Dating

A new life in Boston

1 Comment

So this is a new concept for me, this whole ‘living in a big city’ thing. I moved here in August from a teeny tiny small town where I was related to everyone. Now, lucky for me, I’ve traveled plenty and am far from sheltered, so living here wasn’t so bad of a culture shock for me.

Living in Boston has been a life dream of mine. Ever since I was little, I’ve always wanted to live here. Boston has just about everything I want in life.

The purpose of this blog, however, is to not discuss my love affair with the city of Boston. No no. The purpose of this blog is to discuss my love affairs in the city of Boston. Since I’ve moved here, I’ve gone on some hilarious dates. I’ve gone on some bad dates. I’ve gone on some fantastic dates. This will serve as a way for me to share these stories and to give some tips on how to go on a successful date.

I hope this is entertaining for you all! 🙂

Author: Jane Champagne

I'm a single late 20s chick, living in Boston. I go on a lot of horrible dates, but some good ones, too.

One thought on “A new life in Boston

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

